Click here to watch Tutorial Videos >

Software Package for Endmill Manufacturing



ANCA's latest ToolRoom software release is designed to help tool grinders achieve next level productivity in endmill manufacturing. "ToolRoom RN34 focuses on manufacturing complex tool geometries with a perfect balance," said a company spokesperson.

Software Product Manager Thomson Mathew said, "With a focus on manufacturing complex cutting tool geometries for the aerospace, die-mold and power generation industries, the new features in ToolRoom 2019 will help users realize even better cutting performance and increased tool life with enhanced end mill geometries."

For more information contact:

ANCA Inc.

31129 Century Drive

Wixom, MI 48393

248-926-4466

usainfo@anca.com

www.anca.com

Southwest

Keith George

Machine Tool Marketing, Inc.

12345 S. Memorial Drive, Ste. 120

Bixby, OK 74008

918-369-7065

keith@mtmtulsa.com

Mike Koch

Koch Machine Tool Company, Inc.

8500 Westland West Blvd.

Houston, TX 77041

281-720-8500

mike@koch.machinetool.com

Southeast

Chris Miller

Crotts & Saunders

2709 Boulder Park Court

Winston-Salem, NC 27101

336-765-7250

CMiller@CrottsAndSaunders.com

Ken Larson

Southtec Systems, Inc.

18 Wasserman Dr.

Palm Coast, FL 32164

386-864-0453

klarson@southtecsystems.com

www.southtecsystems.com

Northeast

John Nardone

Modern Tools, Inc.

24 Parkway Road

Stoneham, MA 02180

781-438-3211

jnardone@moderntools.com

Vince Smith

Smith Industrial Machine Sales

340 North Creek Crossing

Greece, NY 14612

585-738-8323

smithindmach04@gmail.com

Midwest

Mike Riga

Innovative Machine Solutions, Inc.

227 North Avenue

Watertown, WI 53098

414-333-1343

riga297@aol.com

Bill Beam

Metalworking Technologies Ltd.

2015 S. Arlington Heights Rd., Ste. 122C

Arlington Heights, IL 60005-2132

847-434-1440

wnbeam@metaltechltd.com

Andy Archer

Productivity, Inc.

15150 25th Ave. N.

Minneapolis, MN 55447-1981

763-476-8600

aarcher@productivity.com

Andrew Klavins

Productivity, Inc.

8402 S. 117th St.

La Vista, NE 68128

402-330-2323

aklavins@productivity.com

Dennis Smith

Productivity, Inc.

9440 Atlantic Drive SW

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

319-632-4288

dsmith@productivity.com

West

James Morton

Machines & Methods

16955 NW Elkton Ct.

Beaverton, OR 97006

503-617-1992

james@mail.machinesandmethods.com

Tony Parr

Machines & Methods

15414 SE 17th Street

Bellevue, WA 98007

425-746-1656

tony@machinesandmethods.com

Clark Smith

Smith Machinery

41 W Guest Avenue

Salt Lake City, UT 84115

801-263-6403

csmith@smithmachinetools.com

Austen Bramhall

Bramac Machinery, Inc. - AZ

27475 Ynez Road, #193

Temecula, CA 92591

951-383-4195

austen@bramacmachinery.com

Martyn Bramhall

Bramac Machinery, Inc. - CA

27475 Ynez Road, #193

Temecula, CA 92591

951-383-4195

martyn@bramacmachinery.com

< back