Browse by Editorial Category
Browse by Edition Date

Click here to watch Tutorial Videos >

Double Column Type Machining Center



The HMG HSA-428EA double column type machining center is designed to provide comprehensive machining, from roughing to finishing.

"The HSA-428EA is designed to provide enhanced processing performance and precision and offers many unique designs," said a Hartford/HMG spokesperson.

A 1° indexing universal head with tool change time of 103 seconds increases machining productivity.

Additional features include:

  • Automatic universal head (5°/2.5°/1°)
  • Max. speed: 4,000 RPM
  • Max. power: 30 kW
  • Max. torque: 930 Nm
  • Coolant through spindle function.

For more information contact:

Daniel Lu

Hartford/HMG

daniel@hmg-usa.tw

www.hmghartford.com

SOUTHWEST

OK

Ken Yehle

Progressive Machine Tools

4240 South 74th East Avenue

Tulsa, OK 74145

918-665-8000

sales@pmt-usa.com

www.pmt-usa.com

LA

Pat Kane

Machine Tool Inc.

914 W Pont des Mouton Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70507

337-234-0818

pkane@machinetoolscnc.com

www.machinetoolscnc.com

AR

Russ Fox

Phillips Corporation Jeffreys Division

8500 Triad Drive

Colfax, NC 27235

412-980-1000

rfox@phillipscorp.com

www.phillipscorp.com

SOUTHEAST

MS

Pat Kane

Machine Tool Inc.

914 W Pont des Mouton Rd.

Lafayette, LA 70507

337-234-0818

pkane@machinetoolscnc.com

www.machinetoolscnc.com

TN, NC, SC, GA, FL, VA

Russ Fox

Phillips Corporation Jeffreys Division

8500 Triad Drive

Colfax, NC 27235

412-980-1000

rfox@phillipscorp.com

www.phillipscorp.com

NORTHEAST

PA

Young Park

Phillips Corporation Lance Division

3599 Marshall Lane

Bensalem, PA 19020

215-245-5500

ypark@phillipscorp.com

www.phillipscorp.com

MIDWEST

MI

Jay Haas

Gerotech Inc.

29220 Commerce Drive

Flat Rock, MI 48134

734-379-7788

jhaas@gerotechinc.com

www.gerotechinc.com

IL

Matt Woodcock

Quality Machine System

27475 Ferry Rd.

Warrenville, IL 60555

630-546-0748

matt@qualitymachinerysystems.com

www.qualitymachinerysystems.com

OH, KY

John Anton

Accutech Inc.

607 Redna Terrace

Cincinnati, OH 45215

513-772-0001

anton@accutechcnc.com

www.accutechcnc.com

WEST

WA, OR, CA, NV, UT, AZ

Pat Hayes

Selway Machine Tool

29250 Union City Blvd.

Union City, CA 94587

888-735-9290

sales@selwaytool.com

www.selwaytool.com

< back

Email   email